Cancel a Carbone Cloud subscription
Canceling a Carbone Cloud subscription
Canceling a subscription result in:
The billing period ends without refund of the unused time.
Extra credits are charged.
The production API keys is deleted.
Your templates are still accessible for 30 days through the test API key.
your templates are deleted automatically after 30 days.
Without subscription, you can still call the Carbone Cloud API for testing with the test API Key.
For canceling, visit the home page of Carbone account, click on the top left menu inside the subscription card, then click on cancel.
Updated on: 12/14/2022